Bigboynstl: Seekin a friend for fun and more.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cottage hills, Illinois
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Bigboynstl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Disability







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About ron
Ok revamping my profile on here. I have met a few nice ladies on here, and talked to some nice ones too. As my pics show i am a big burly guy, slowly loosing weight though thank goodness. Recently though my life has kinda been put on hold over the last 4 yrs. I was working when i had a minor stroke, then found out i had CHF , then my hotel sold out from under us there who worked there, and then found out i got diabetes 2. Soooo im not the man i used to be but in alot of ways i am. Im a very romantic , sweet, caring, funny , goofy, laid back , very loving, sensual, naughty too , I do love my sex but also know there is more to life then just great sex... but if you have nice set of boobs,nice ass, or sexy legs, im defenitely interested in ya.
Im really looking for a friend , maybe more if we click and can deal with me being unemployed, and soon to be on ssi. Someone who loves to be spoiled by their man in so many ways.

First Date
Depends on her likes, but possible dinner, a park, zoo, museum, movie, all up to her basicially.I can take charge, but really wouldnt know what to do till i gotten to know her likes and dislikes .


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigboynstl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States