cuba007
Age: 44
Dating
lookingforyou
Age: 45
Friends
sweetpings: Friends.....maybe more..?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lindenhurst, New York
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
sweetpings Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Technical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So, what can you really say here? I don't think I can capture who I am in the intro, but a snapshot of myself would go something like this.
Cute, funny, attentive, romantic, corny, sarcastic and realistic. I am also adventurous, strong willed, and persistent. In short, I am a kindhearted, unpredictably funny guy, who's determined to get ahead while having lots of fun. lol I TRY to have fun wherever I am.

First Date
Believe it or not, I find Barnes 'n Noble to be a great first meeting place. Its populated, well lit, so neither one of us will be ...errr..dragged into a van or something lol. They usually have Starbucks or Dunkin, and no one bothers you because the place is basically a hangout. So.... you can just sit and talk for a while to see if you want to continue on from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetpings you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 43.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married