eurydice2
Age: 35
Dating
rockpaperscissors!: here comes your (wo)man...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East van!, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
rockpaperscissors! wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
waitress etc.







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
***HEY GUYS - NEW RULE! PLEASE ACTUALLY READ MY PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING ME.***

i should say that right now i'm not looking to rush into anything or have an insta-boyfriend. unless it just happens, i guess. looking for friends but i'm open to more if it feels right. that said, i would love to "accidentally" find:

...someone openminded, fun, affectionate and sweet. someone who won't judge me. someone who can keep up with me. a man who can rock a punk show one night and an art show the next. someone who will play poker with me and not let me win but be cool when i do anyway. someone who can laugh at himself. he respects himself and others. he's a little tallish (sorry). preferably a cool east van cat who can pick up what i throw down. and most of all... someone to explore life with, to be good to, and to be good to me in return.

Me: Outgoing, funny, intelligent, big into music and always up for an adventure. i'm super kind hearted. i'm quite direct when i want something. i have extensive book and music collections. i like to debate, as opposed to argue. i laugh a little too loud and can i talk a little too much (i'm also very honest, sometimes to a fault). i'm very much a woman but i love to have crazy fun like a kid and get dirty like a boy.

First Date
coffee? beer? show? i've got some ideas, but like any gal i do love surprises...


Mail Settings
To send a message to rockpaperscissors! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married