jodi99999
Age: 44
Hang out
sidheseer: Something a little different
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, New Hampshire
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
sidheseer Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Legal/Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
>>>>BRUINS FAN! BRUINS FAN! BRUINS FAN! BRUINS FAN! BRUINS FAN! BRUINS FAN! BRUINS FAN! BRUINS FAN!>>>>

Hi, how are ya?! Thanks for taking a peek at my profile! As you can see from my interests, I like to do a lot of different things and have a wide range of interests, some of which are outside the norm. I'm really interested in the paranormal from a historical and forensic aspect, but I'm not what's considered "Goth" or weird so it's important for me to find someone who is comfortable with those same interests. I do investigations and research with a respected local group.

Personality-wise I'm a bit shy at first but am very warm and affectionate once I get to know you. A strong physical relationship is very important to me. I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys kissing as much as I do, and likes to hold my hand in public without being embarrassed.

I love old-fashioned fun like going parking on a Friday night or making out at the movies. I've found that a lot of people in my age range don't seem to enjoy those carefree times anymore. I'm REALLY big on public displays of affection, so if you're not the kissing type, I'll throw ya back.

My musical interests span a wide range as well. I listen to everything from Ozzy to the Maedaeval Baebes.

The professional in me has been a Paralegal for about ten years but I am in the midst of a 360 career change. I am currently a full time student working on a degree in nursing. I was attending NHTI but will be transferring to MCC in the Fall 2011.

Let's see, what else can I tell you about myself? Here's a few seasonal things I enjoy:

Autumn, Halloween (Yes, I'm the lady with the coolest house in the neighborhood and the GOOD candy! ) Haunted Houses (especially with a big, strong man to protect me or laugh his butt off at me while I run away screaming! ) Pumpkin carving and fights with the slimy stuff inside! Bonfires, campfires and stuff with a beer or hotchocolate, or whatever Playing ball with the kids and the dogs, raking leaves and long drives to the mountains to see the color. I like Summer, but not really into the heat. Snowmobiling in the winter is awesome! I miss my sled and will be replacing it when school is done and I have more time to ride. (like most guys, I lost a lot of my toys due to relationship endings)

Now here's a few things I just don't care for:
1. Dishonesty
2. Presumptions/Assumptions
3. People who don't know how to have fun and don't want to learn how!
4. Closed minds

I'm not looking for someone who's inconsiderate, self-absorbed, and emotionally detached. Guys, you gotta be emotionally available! And your ex needs to be just that...an ex...not someone you're still seeing and spending holidays with. If you've got kids and need to keep things friendly, that's one thing...but keep her out of my bed when I'm not home!

So if you've made it this far, drop me a note and introduce yourself! We just might like each other!

PS...I've got more recent pics within the last three weeks...POF won't let me upload them here...something about the pixels being too small...if you'd like to see something recent, send me a place to send it to, and I'll ship one or two...

First Date
Get together for coffee, go out for ice cream, just do something fun where we can interact and get to know each other without all the pain in the backside stuff in the way.