c210: Looking for a gentle soul
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
58 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
c210 Anything
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an eclectic, Renaissance kind of guy who grew up in Manhattan in the unique times of the sixties, the anti-war movement and rallies, the Fillmore East, the Electric Circus and Central park concerts, Jimmy Hendrix, The Doors, and many more. I am very much the ENFP, very intuitive, imaginative, a deep thinker, romantic, easy going, spontaneous, honest, and adventurous, with a great sense of humor and whimsy. I have done and accomplished most of the things I have wanted to do in life particularly learning to fly, sail, and scuba dive and much to my mother’s chagrin, had a motorcycle. I have not yet gone sky diving because my flight instructor said pilots don’t jump out of a perfectly good airplane but I don’t know, its very tempting because I would truly have conquered air, land, and sea! The only thing left is space and any woman who has two tickets for a ride on the Soyuz gets extra points. There is something always new to do. However, it is always nice to relax and snuggle up on the couch and watch a DVD.

I am traditional. I still open doors for women. I am looking for a woman who is feminine, supportive, emotionally and physically available, has the capacity for intimacy, shares some of my interests, and has a great sense of humor.


First Date
I view these profiles as an initial way to connect. I don't play email ping pong using email for interpersonal communication or IM. The first thing we would do is speak on the phone a few times. If this leads to a mutual interest in meeting than I like to go out for a cup of coffee to see if there is any chemistry. If we like we can extend it from there. As for a date, it depends upon the time of the year, the location, and the personality of the woman I am going to meet! As Fall comes, going out on the Potomac in a sail boat with some gusty wind would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to c210 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke