Spontanous1973: Looking for a fun Straight up Women
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Willowdale, Ontario
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Spontanous1973 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Computer Engineer, DJ







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I’m a bit of an adrenalin junkie. I’m always up for anything. I like to skydive, white water raft, scuba dive, mountain climb, ride motorcycles and race cars. I’m a really laid back kind of guy, who always shoots from the hip. I always tell it like it is. I always say what I mean, I am an open book, very straight forward person, now with that said I am also someone who enjoys whatever I’m doing. I’m 6 foot tall, have blue eyes, and am Italian, with an athletic build. I also have a few piercing’s and a few tattoo’s. I am into Martial arts and have trained for 15 years. I love animals(Boxers are my fav), I also love kids, and used to teach handicapped kids martial arts. So NO children don’t bother me. By day I am a Computer Engineer, and by night, I am a DJ. You must also love to dance, I used to teach Salsa and Merungiue and love to dance. My friends call me the life of the party, so If I sound like someone you would like to get to know, drop me a line.

OPENMINDEDNESS AND COMMUNICATION ARE TRULY KEY..... I believe what goes around, comes around and everything happens for a reason. It's is not the cards you are dealt in life, its how you play your game.

I am looking to meet someone who is honest and doesn’t play head games, cause I am not into that. I am loyal, caring and honest, and would like someone with those qualities.

First Date
Skydiving
Bungee Jumping
White water rafting
mountain climbing

You pick and well do it