i_sing3932: Let's go to the Lake
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mt. pleasant, Michigan
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
i_sing3932 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired/ musician/ artist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Linda
I absolutely love the water and the warm summer months. I'm happy being able to take my boat or jetski out to the lake to go skiing, tubing, fishing or just shut it off and drop anchor and soak up the sun.

I am a very good natured person and always wake up in a good mood. When things go wrong, I do not get mad as I know that just makes matters worse. I have a very good outlook on life. You only have one life and I want to enjoy it to the fullest.

I am very artistic and love to make things with wood, etc. I love to work outside and landscape my yard.

I am also a professional singer and have been singing in clubs, etc., around Michigan for over 17 years. I was a country singer and now I'm a lead singer in a rock band. I love most music except for rap.
I love it as I really enjoy entertaining people and watching their faces while I sing.

I am a romantic at heart. When I love someone, they know it, as I love doing the little things to show how much I care.

I am also a professional freelance photographer now. I absolutely love looking for new photos.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to i_sing3932 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:54 and 69.
Lives in United States