dappledhair
Age: 52
Long term
lillysummer: Looking for interesting, hardworking guy
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Superior, Wisconsin
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
lillysummer Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Secretary/receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests
The outdoors (camping & fishing)PetsSocial issues and current events
GardeningTravelCooking/entertaining

About Me
Hope that you have a sense of humor, like the outdoors, are able to get away on week-ends and love animals. I was raised as an only child, but have two grown children of my own. I've been divorced since 1998, and have not yet met a man with style and drive. I work in an AODA treatment center as a secretary/receptionist. I also have just enrolled in college with social work interests. I am the adoptive mother of two cats, who are quite spoiled. I love to travel, but haven't had the opportunity in a few years. I'm happy to see summer inching its way into this area, and have already started patio gardening. I love to fish and camp, drive a pickup ... but am a lady at heart. Hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
A movie would be nice, possibly a lunch date. Sitting on a park bench for a chat would also suit me. I'm a Minnesota woman, living and working in Superior, Wisconsin. You?


Mail Settings
To send a message to lillysummer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 57.
Live in United States