Age: 54
Age: 59
Hang Out
Age: 57
Long Term
Joe_Fish: When you read my profile; I hope it made you smile
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Deauville, New South Wales
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Joe_Fish is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm at my happiest when singing or outdoors by the water. I enjoy a good chat and am an active listener. I enjoy a good movie rather than a good book. Love to laugh and make others laugh. I live my life one day at a time. I enjoy fishing, plus like to play cards (eg: euchre & UNO). Like various genres of music including country, but particularly music from the 50's & 60's rock & roll era. I also enjoy watching "Wrestling" at local clubs and going to watch "live" music. Have a couple of favourite TV shows EG: Chicago Med, Chicago Fire, 800 Words, Law & Order, The Blacklist. Thinking of taking up Bingo. The last 12 months have seen a decrease in my mobility so no more walks along the beach.

It's nice that 39 people have clicked on Meet Me, but I am not an upgraded member, so what a waste.
There is much more to this Fish. Please "MESSAGE ME" to learn more.

First Date
How about a cafe by the water ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to Joe_Fish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 68.
Lives in Australia