Chris Balas: Waiting for my Ruca
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
North bellmore, New York
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Chris Balas Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me
Never thought I would use a dating site, but I've become open to new things. I'm a very chilled out guy, type-B personality, looking for a cute girl that can make me laugh, at the very least be able to hold a conversation. I love tiny girls but I don't discriminate.

My turn offs include superficial girls and girls obsessed with money. I'm a sucker for pretty eyes and a girl who can sing. I'm really not picky about race, I'm a fan of every color and I believe that every culture has their own beautiful and unique aspects. Honesty is key. Looking for a girl who is confident but not****, even the most beautiful girls can be ruined by ego.

I am currently taking some time off before getting my Masters in English, but I'm currently concerning myself saving up for a Eurotrip. My real dream is to make music for a living, but I'm realistic, so in today's marketplace I've come to terms with the fact that you just have to do what you need to stay afloat. I'm easy to entertain and a big believer that as long as you keep yourself in good company, little else matters.

First Date
Depending on her musical taste, I'd go to a concert, preferably an outdoor venue. I love concerts at Jones beach in the summer, so something along those lines. Throw in a couple beers and some ice-cream and a walk on the jetties and I'm a happy camper.