nortcele: Capturing life one photo at a time…
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Blacklick, Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
nortcele Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Senior Software Architect / CTO







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Where to start… I’m a computer whiz and all around gadget geek. If it uses electricity I can probably program it :) When I’m not at work I’m typically learning more about electronics and computers, watching movies, playing games with friends or hiking/biking with my camera. I have a great job and I’m in the process of upgrading to an awesome home (new place is closer to the Johnstown-Newark bike trail :)

I’m looking for someone that is caring, dependable, funny, smart and down to earth. Fantastic sense of humor, enticing laugh and quick wit all huge perks.

If you enjoy deep, thoughtful conversations, traveling to new places and spending times in the outdoors drop me a line :)

First Date
I’m pretty much open for anything. Though it would be nice to start with a conversation so dinner, drink/coffee or a museum/zoo would probably be a good place to start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nortcele you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke