Marie-009
Age: 30
Friends
meghan143: Does Seth Cohen really exist?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Whittier, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
meghan143 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student/Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I go to college and work full time. I just want someone to make me smile when i'm down. I will go out of my way to make the people i love smile . I am very easy going, and will never expect anything out of anyone. Music is a big part of my life, i suck at singing but i still sing at the top pf my lungs, my ass jiggles when i walk, so i guess i can consider that dancing? I tried playing the drums and the guitar, i am too impatient to take lessons, but i do love writing music and listening to it. If you are into some of the same bands as i am i think it could bring us close together.
I know that i am not the thinnest or hottest girl around, but i can only be me. Take it or leave it. Im honest about everything i do, and that's more than alot of thise fake girls can offer to you..
((These profile things are so random, haha))

First Date
I like going to concerts, so that would be pretty cool. I hate the movies on the first date, please tell me how you can get to know one another, while having to be silent in a movie theater?