ronbcnu: A STAYER NOT A PLAYA
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ronbcnu Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Ron
Born in Brooklyn,graduated high school, some college,B-52 crew chief U.S Air Force 4yrs. honorable discharge. Raised my son mostly on my own.(he is 29 on his own now)He was a 2 time state wrestling champ .I am also a pro musician, played all over AZ. from Cardinals stadium, coopers town to Scottsdale civic plaza, fandango's in cave creek,Sedona country club,and Dillon's is a regular stop. I was the drummer for the band City Lights and many other great bands. Gainfully self employed home owner, into my health, keeping my body tight(run the mountain behind my home, well groomed.sensual,sensitive,fun loving,romantic.I have a great life, It would be enhanced if shared with the right person ,Great Family and a few true Friends. I would like to date a nice lady and maybe fall in love again, happy ever after!

First Date
Meet in a public place to break the ice. If things go well.Buy her a rose, Plan a more romantic second date (I always open doors and treat her like a princess)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ronbcnu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 31 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married