Bigsmoothcp1: Nice guy looking for a nice Girl!!! =)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Bigsmoothcp1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Full Time Student/ Manager


dating
Up north with the family






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Lets see, I grew up in Louisville, Kentucky GO WILDCATS!! I moved here in 1991 since my stepdad had a job transfer. Im looking for someone that has a good personality and a good sence of humor. Some one who likes to have fun and live life to the fullest. Someone that is looking for a nice guy that will be there for them when time are bad or good. I like the outdoors, camping, skydiving which im doing in May 2011 for my Graduation Present from me, bowling, museums and anything to do with art. Im going to college right now for Computer Animation. If your looking for a nice guy that is a little nerdy sometimes that can be serious when needed then that would be me.. My friends say that im a funny guy, I love to make people laugh!! Im not a negative person I always see the good in thing no matter the situation. Im just enjoying life right now, looking for that right girl that makes me complete. As of right now Im taking it day by day Networking to get my career rolling and as of now I should be landing a real job in March, crossing my fingers and hope everything works out!!!! I would like to find the one on here, but I been on here for a year now and no luck as of right now, but I did meet some really nice people on here.

If your interested drop me a line....

First Date
Anything fun that the both of us would like to go!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigsmoothcp1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married