shaunk30: Getting to know people
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
shaunk30 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Banking


dating
Work pose






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
So I'm finally redoing this and adding some current pictures after not really being on for a while. I'm a free spirit who has finally entered the adult world of working and responsibility, and I'm excelling which I knew I could do. I've been told I'm easy to talk to and funny. I am a very loyal friend and a aspiring artist.
I think I'm open and honest and I know I like to go out but quite nights in with a bottle of wine are more appealing to me now a days. I am a total movie buff I guess that's what happens when you work in the industry for 7 years.
I am a total scifi geek I like Jim Butcher can watch Firefly over and over again and I do full contact sword fighting which does involve camping and lots of people.
I'm into all different types of music but for the past 2 years its been a lot of Irish punk and Irish rock but I will listen to anything.
A little side note if I ad you to my favorites and don't message you I do work 60 hrs a week and didnt have the time right away to message you but want to make sure I can at a later date.

First Date
I like finding new restaurants and out of the way places it makes it an adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shaunk30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married