MRHREH
Age: 50
Long Term
AbbasJoy
Age: 42
Long Term
shawnmarie12: Loving the mountains....
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Glenwoodsprings, Colorado
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
shawnmarie12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
social work


dating
Spring is here, Yippie Skippie!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a strong minded, soft hearted ,fun loving, woman, who prefers to stay active and live everyday to the fullest. I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending lots of time outside soaking up all of this beautiful countryside. I am a full time student, however I am in online studies so have plenty of free time. Independence is really important to me and I often go camping totaly alone. I am comfortable in my own skin and enjoy my alone time so a secure man is a must. From the rugged mountain campsite, to an evening at the pops, I can wear many hats and love living life everyday. Originally from New Orleans I live life in true cajun passion, with zest and zeal.

First Date
A nice long walk can prove very telling in getting to know someone, so that is always a great place to start. Glenwoodsprings can be a magical place if you know where to go,(smiles).Walking up to Doc Holiday's resting place is a hoot and can be topped off with a stroll through our local mountain college art gallery.