Age: 46
Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 36
onlytimecantell: time_will_tell
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sarnia, Ontario
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
onlytimecantell anything.
Health Care/P.S.W.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Single female parent, looking to make new friends. I have recently moved to Sarnia, from Toronto, with my 4 yr old child. Looking for possibly friends or another single parent or parents of same age as myself.
Finding it difficult between work and my child to find friends. I am not into the bar scene, as I believe my child comes first and deserves all my attention.
So, if you are looking for another parent that has a child and want to hang out, swap stories of parenting or looking for your child to have a play date, then send me a line. We would love to open our friendship to others.
You don't have to have child to respond.

First Date
Hmm...what does a single mother do for this portion. How about, simple play date. Go to the park, for a walk, library. Something that would give the children something to do.
If you don't have children, then we could go for coffee, walk the mall or park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to onlytimecantell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada