fitman2005: TIME FOR A NEW CHAPTER
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
fitman2005 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Corrections







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello everyone, hoping to make that special connection. I am tall, youthful in appearance, athletic (muscular) full of life and adventure...always the optimist. I am continually bettering myself physically, mentally and spiritually. I love to travel and I love AZ and have visited many times..just need a reason!

I'm comfortable enough with my life that I enjoy time to myself, but am also open to making time to spend with someone whose company will enhance my life. I lead a very busy life but willing to make room for that special someone if I feel she is worth it.

*Note: I am open to the possibility of relocating within the next two to three years. I will also keep a residence here in upstate NY. Also-if I add you to my favorites, it means I'm interested in hearing more from you. Respond and I will respond back. It's a two-way street and I am not here to waste anyone's time including my own. If you do not have a recent picture then please attach one. It's not superficial-it's just common sense. Two would be the norm.

Some of my interests include health topics, nutrition,art, camping, and reading. I particularly enjoy books by Christian Authors, as well as some dealing with conspiracy issues. I work out regularly and have competed in natural Body-building events. I also enjoy tennis and motorcycling.

My heritage is Latino-American. I enjoy ethnic food of all kinds and I always welcome an opportunity to dine out and try new dishes from around the world. I enjoy most types of music but particularly oldies, classic rock and contemporary Christian.

Also, please be advised--I am very selective and as such I would prefer that you be Christian, tall, fit, and enjoy healthy clean living. If you are interested and feel we could be a match, send me a note, let's talk and see if this works.**I am not looking for text or video buddies ..conversation person to person is a must.

** ONE MORE THING--I prefer the country to the city so if you're a real urban dweller than most likely we are not a match.

BONUS: (I've come up with a coupla lines for this online dating that are worth noting. I'll be sure to add more as I go.)

1) Life's too short so sometimes you have to be taller.
2) If you're looking for a spark-be careful not to get burned.
3) If you dislike my shirtless pic pls. keep it moving--this is my art!! no time for shallow folk.

First Date
meet for coffee or a walk in the park.

-------|||------- Put this on your
-------|||------- profile if you
---|||||||||||--- know someone that
-------|||------- died of old age
-------|||------- looking for their
-------|||------- perfect match
-------|||------- on a dating site


|.............| Put this on your
|...*..*....| profile if you have
|....\o/.....| ever walked into a
|.....|...... | Patio Door that was
|..../.\.....| CLOSED!!!!!!
|.............|

.......... , . - . - , _ , ....
......... ) ` - . .> ' `( .....
........ / . . . .`\ . . \ .... TAKE THIS ROSE ...
....... |. . . . . |. . .| ...
......... \ . . . ./ . ./ ..... to pass on to your friends..
........... `=(\ /.=` ......... somebody you met,,or to say you're sorry to
............. `-;`.-' ......... a loved one or to even break the ice
............... `)| ... , ..... or to simply put a smile on somebody's face ..
................ || _.-'| ..... copy and paste this one to them...
............. , _|| \_, / ..... to show that person you are thinking about them...
....... , ..... \|| .' ........
....... |\ |\ , . ||/ ......... I hope this rose helps...
.... , ..\` | /|., |Y\, .......
..... '-...'-._..\||/ .........
......... >_.-`Y| .............