DeppsProtege: Film buff, comedy lover, easy goer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, greenford, UK
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian Capricorn with Black
DeppsProtege is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Actor, Teacher, Writer, Very bad dancer.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me
I'm an actor, living in London.

Rather than bore you to death, I'll say that my top three comics are Bill Bailey, Tim Minchin and Tim Vine. Though this changes quite often I find...

Before acting I had my heart set on being Spiderman. Yes, I know, it's a lofty goal and somebody beat me to it, but I've always thought you have to have big dreams. Otherwise what's the point?

I teach a little in my spare time, and hope to develop this in future. If pushed I'll say I'm on the side of the dogs, though it's close...

Hmmmmm, what else?

I laugh people tripping up (you know you do too), I've recently rejoined the Gym (THIS time, dammit -this time...), I watch far too many TV shows now that I understand this Internet malarkey (who KNEW, eh?), I write poetry when the mood strikes....,

Favourite tracks at the moment are Forvermore by Whitesnake, Wonderboy and Tribute by Tenacious D...and...well ask me...

I love reading, movies, theatre, cinema, eating out, red wine...the occasional kareoke...

First Date
Paintball, obviously.

Followed by a Lobster know? With those little hammers...*

No! Seriously, something that takes the pressure off. Something involving red wine...*

How about live comedy followed by drinks/dinner?*

*I did say I love the movies, didn't I?

Mail Settings
To send a message to DeppsProtege you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married