Naytiv9: Open To Unique Possibilities
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Baltimore, Maryland
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
Naytiv9 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a nonsmoker, musician, poet, writer, creative visionary...I appreciate weather in all forms, casual outings, relaxing at home, art in all forms, healthy living, diverse conversation, humor, and so on. I'm open to meeting other lesbian/gay women into the arts with diverse tastes; also those who are genuine and true to themselves and others. I have so much more to share and I'm sure you do as well!

If I seem interesting to you, send me a message or send your contact so we can see if there's a connection by voice, personality, energy, and so forth. Not interested in endless and aimless inbox messages except for initial getting to know. Don't hesitate, be in touch!

First Date
Most likely, dinner over my place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Naytiv9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.