Jennismile
Age: 40
Dating
Gypsy_Queen: trying this one more time
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Kamloops, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Gypsy_Queen
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
respit worker/retail worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well a description of myself eh! *lol* well lets see.....i love to do things that are fun cause i am a kid at heart...love to go on adventures....i am caring....kind....understanding....reliable....trustworthy.....fun.....outgoing but can be shy sometimes...i love the rain and ridding horses....i guess i am looking for someone who will share adventures with me....someone who will make me laugh...someone who will fall in love with me for who i am not what i should look like and act like...i dont like head games or control games...i dont like somone who is sarasctic sorry sp is bad...i want someone who is encouraging not dis-couraging if that makes any sense *s*....

First Date
Well a first date for me would be a few things like for one going to a concert or the theater....and a nice dinner before and if its not to late go for coffee afterwards...that goes for a movie as well.....2 if i was in the country going horse back ridding and going for a pinic watching the sun set that would be romantic *s*...3 or going to a hockey game or a rodeo or something and then going to get beers afterwards that is good to.....*l* you can add me (heavens_sky@hotmail.com)to msn.