corkyike
Age: 50
Dating
Knicks63
Age: 51
Hang out
stormforecaster: Looking for one good Lady
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Osburn, Idaho
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
stormforecaster Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a caring, passionate, loving, giving, loyal person that is looking for someone with similiar attibutes. Someone that has similiar interests, and that has good communication skills, and isn't afraid to express what is on their mind. I love the Mtns, fly-Fishing, ATVing, Kayaking, Mtn Biking, Hiking, Thunderstorms, and what makes it even better is sharing it with that special person. I am retired after 33 years of teaching and now I live in the Mtns outside of Osburn, in north Idaho. I like most music except Rap and Heavy Metal Crap. I do lean toward Goldie Oldies and some Country.

First Date
First of all, I would want my date to feel comfortable, no matter what we do. Maybe just coffee on the first meeting, maybe dinner, or for the more daring, dinner & dancing or a picnic on a moon-lite beach with a glass of their favorite beverage.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stormforecaster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States