asian_male
Age: 36
Long term
Muscianman: Just on here looking for new friends!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Muscianman isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
An electronic service technician(AGLC)







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Eric
Just looking to meet new people with the same interests. I am a musician, i love music, i played guitar for two different bands over the last 5 years but i am currently working on my own music and I am also playing guitar for a new band,called "Hollows Anatomy," you can check us out on facebook if you'd like, I like nature, camping, travelling, watchin movie's, playing guitar, rock, punk, accoustic, alternative and metal is what i like to listen too. I love tattos and piercings, why? i do not know, but they are sexy! I plan on getting more, one day! I like going out, but I also like staying home and watching a movie. Live concerts are great! Worth every penny if you like the band that much!If you share a love for music as much as I do, great! Give me a message!

First Date
To take her slow, coffee maybe or a walk, something where we could talk and get to know one another.