Passion8366
Age: 60
Dating
singlemee: looking for a man of interest & fun
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saintjoseph, Missouri
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
singlemee Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Treatment Attendant







I am Seeking a Man For Activity partner
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Workaholic, that is what I've been and I think it is time to be able to relax and enjoy some social activities in the single community, meet some new people of same and other interests.
To get it out of the way some major dislikes are: smoking, drugs, don't like a drunk, and don't care for a person who thinks they have to curse every other word. A person of interest would be one who enjoys some simple things in life, such as walking, cooking out, variety of sports watching or some participation, music i.e.; bluegrass, country, rock n roll, contemporary, etc; social gatherings. I also enjoy attending church. I use to work security at a Nascar track and enjoy different types of racing from stock car to Nascar. I enjoy outdoor gatherings such as outdoor/indoor Social Gatherings such as Music on the Parkway (local), Cultural Arts events, Theatre Plays. Movies, Dancing, Bluegrass Festivals, etc. I enjoy volunteering for a variety of things such as Theatre plays, musicals, my local church, etc. I believe in family gatherings. I currently work and would like to meet someone who is self sufficient, still working and/or retired to be able to enjoy some time together. I currently plan to work until full retirement time..but my mind could be changed HA HA

First Date
Meeting someone for a first date at a small social gathering would be okay, but perhaps some quieter time, such as a coffee house or restaurant might be preferred to get acquainted. There is also an occassional singles dance, which could be a good meeting place. A local or area sports activity could be a possible meeting place. Options are open