kathn8r: Let's explore the possibilities
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
kathn8r Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales Manager


dating
New Years Eve






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Upbeat, energetic, loyal, a slightly workaholic pretty woman with dark brown hair and amber eyes. I have a large circle of friends and family that will tell you I will give whatever is needed. But I am missing that special connection, that shared time and closeness that belongs to a man and a woman. Looking for a man who likes snuggles, movies, dinners out, loving and kissing, who enjoys touching, being touched, dancing, crazy BBQ's year round with friends ,watching the Giants, concerts, live music, Disneyland and traveling just because! My energy level is high, but I am able to shift gears to share quiet time. I hope you enjoy your life, your job and that you have a good relationship with your family and friends. Integrity and respect are essentials, once lost are so difficult to regain. But, wait there's more, just ask me.......... and best of luck in your search.

First Date
Meeting for a drink or coffee becoming friends and seeing where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kathn8r you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke