EnglishCapricorn: Friends...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, ottawa, riga., Ontario
58 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
EnglishCapricorn anything.
Some University

Cesis, Latvia 2007

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
You have to be best of friends before you can be anything else.

I am 52, but look 42, so I am told. I have the body of a 20 year old, feel 30 and sometimes act 30. ;) And have the mind of a mature 50+ year old? How do I find someone compatible? :) A reason to come back to Ottawa would be nice! :)

I live in Riga, Latvia these days, in E/Europe. Working in London, England and commuting back and forth. Also, sometimes I flitter back to Canada now and again, Ottawa. Maybe the odd friend to talk over old times about Ottawa, and other places in Canada. Also a friend in London would be nice. What will be will be, :) Have a nice day, and "Happy Fishing"

First Date
Walk, Talk, Eat, Coffee. What more can one do?

Where will I be next week? :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to EnglishCapricorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married