JayB1586
Age: 28
Dating
tomsskull: (insert humorous pun here)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Whittier, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
tomsskull Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am bad at describing myself so bear with me. I am a shy-ish guy, but I tend to warm up quickly. I am hoping to find someone that can be an important key to my life. Good times just tend to be better when you have someone to share them with. I am a funny guy if you like sarcasm combined with lightening quick wit. I like to spend free time writing, watching TV (the office, Family Guy, My Name is Earl, How I Met Your Mother, Simpsons), hanging with friends, watching a movie, basic fun stuff you can do when you want to unwind. I love music and I don't think I could live without it. I listen to punk, rock, classic rock, alternative, oldies, anything but rap and country. I play the guitar and bass (though I am not the best!) it is awesomely fun.

I am really looking for someone that is interested in "us" more than "me" meaning when in a relationship, I am all there, I am not about myself... can you be that way too? I am passionate loving guy, though shy so it may take a little while to get to see me for me. I have been termed a hopeless romantic... unfortunately I am a hopeless romantic with no one to romance. So hopefully you can fix that for me!

There's more to it all but I think I've said enough for now... hope to hear from you!

First Date
I tend to be very traditional. Dinner and a movie is always a classic, but I wouldn't limit myself to only that. Bowling, pool (though I am awful), golf, batting cages, dive bar, those type of settings where you can actually get to know a person are ideal.