MrSouthernman
Age: 33
Friends
southerngentl
Age: 36
Dating
pw44mlb: just trying it out...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
pw44mlb Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
employed


dating
mom....being mom






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I love football, riding motorcycles, movies, cycling. i often times can be found rocking my neice or nephew to sleep...born in jan of '10, twins! i'm a passionate person that stands up for what i believe even if no one agrees. i'm a bit of a goofball, ok, ok...i'm a dork, but don't take my word for it...I'm a very active person and on the go a lot, nothing to make me want to stay home so, at this point why not be active as possible? I'm usually a "glass is half full and looks for the positive in life" type of guy. I prefer a woman that won't sacrifice her family in pursuit of personal ambitions. there are a few other ones, but this should be fine for now...

First Date
Well, gosh. First date...hmmm... i'm not telling and gonna leave that to the imagination...


Mail Settings
To send a message to pw44mlb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 29.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke