sxy123
Age: 38
Dating
Nicj123
Age: 41
Dating
lillibette
Age: 40
Long term
ImmortalChild: Substance Over Style
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
ImmortalChild wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I write and play music, I teach French to little kids, I'm in school part time and I like to walk a lot. I grew up mostly in Toronto but have travelled and lived in Singapore and parts of the southern US. I recently bought a condo in the east end so I'm not going anywhere anytime soon. I like simplicity but I am not uncomplicated. I'm a good communicator and I value positive relationships. I'm close to my family but I come from independent stock. I am good at life and generally hilarious. My free time is precious to me so please have your sh*t together before you attempt to holler at a b*tch. Good grammar is sexy!

First Date
I have good judgment but I’ve had some incredibly bad dates, up to and including Mr. No-Shoes, Mr. Crazy Commitment Guy, and Mr. Belligerent. Clearly I haven’t given up, but I’m truly looking for some more positive/less weird date type experiences.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ImmortalChild you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married