GCT3535
Age: 35
Dating
SouthernGirl76: I am MORE than just a picture or profile
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Mansfield, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
SouthernGirl76 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
***** UPDATE ***** NO PERVERTS PLEASE!
AND AGAIN..... If your just some self centered ***hole who's just in here to screw around and only wants sex, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE just go on to the next profile! I'm so disheartened by the lack of maturity and integrity of some people, one in particular, that I talked to from here, I'm not here to get hurt so if your not "real" then leave me alone.

Hi ya'll!! I really hate this part you know! Here goes.... I am a single mom with two perfect little girls, I live in Mansfield, Texas a suburb of DFW. I consider myself to be fun loving and easy going. I LOVE horror movies and I am a country girl at heart, love animals and kiddos too!! I love going to the zoo, picnics, going out to eat MEXICAN food and having a Pina Colada every so often, cooking out on the grill, and loving my baby girls! I have 2 dogs and a cat. They are my little kids in fur coats! I've made alot of mistakes for which I'm paying for now, but I've decided to take back my life back and start all over again and not let anyone or anything hold me back!

First Date
Ughhh....hate that questions! Let's play it by ear! Hahaha!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SouthernGirl76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married