ezeldin6
Age: 40
Friends
Mystic_Temptation: Hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cooksbridge, nr lewes, UK
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Mystic_Temptation
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
mot & mechanic assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
i hate this part, but i will fill it out anyway!

im about 5ft 9 with short dark brown hair, brown eyes,im 33 years young but going on 18 and love to spend evenings out, i love socialising and trying new things! In my spare time I am a southern crew manager of a paranormal investigation team called Ghost Tours UK so i guess you could say i enjoy getting scared! We do alot of work for various charities and last year raised in excess of £70,000. Although this is the first year with the crew, i cannot wait to start doing more for these worthwhile public investigations to help raise more money for these needy causes.Weird i know but hey....we are all different :)

I currently work in a car service centre in Burgess Hill, west sussex. I really enjoy my job and love to learn new things all the time when it comes to car repairs. I work with a great bunch of people who i get on well with, so yeah..i guess you could call me a people person as i have to deal with different customers every day :)

i love travelling and exploring new places, so far i have been to France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy, Czech republic, Cyprus, Turkey and Orlando but would absolutely love to go to the Caribbean, Canada and Iceland!

I am no longer single or on the market as i have now joined forces with an old friend from 14 years ago! we get on great and she loves winding me up by playing prank phone calls on me lol.

im still willing to make new friends so drop me a line if you fancy a chat and thats all it will be!!! :)

best of luck to everyone on here looking for a partner!, keep working on it and maybe one day you will find ur match!