Tra la la
Age: 32
Hang Out
boredandcurio
Age: 29
Hang Out
Matthew2012: ...Napolean in rags
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Almonte, Ontario
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Matthew2012 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Crackpot Scientist







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey everyone, my names Matt from Almonte, Ontario... uh if you don't know where
Almonte is it's near Carlton Place, and if you don't know where that is it's near Ottawa...

A friend of mine told me about this website, so I gave it a whirl! I'm just looking for a close friend or to or someone to hang out with, girls or guys, it really does not matter.

I'm a real hit with the ladies(or at least I've taken a few hits hahah) because you know something, life is to short and I'm going to save the world. Once 2013 hits I'll be gold baby! I often suffer from delusional fantasies and paranoid thoughts haha, interested yet?

Also I'm interested in girls with a BlowFish "Fish Personality" haha just kidding, sorry I couldn't help it. I chose Jellyfish because I feel very detached from the earth at times, and I really like Jelly, lol. Right now I'm currently developing my own secret project, that's another story though...it's a 2013 thing.


First Date
I think that for me, the perfect first date is to go to the movie theater. I also have a car if that's an issue.. umm then what, well maybe then we could walk around at night and watch the stars in the summer months. I love to teach people new things, even though I don't know much I don't think that it matters how much we know, what's important is how little we know! Dig?