JD_2009
Age: 30
Long term
xbrowneyed_gr
Age: 27
Friends
KaeLaBelle: Once upon a time...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Port, Ontario
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
KaeLaBelle Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Baker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Honesty doesn't really work on these sites. Honesty isn't what people want to hear...but honesty is all I got.
Since I know most people don't read the whole profile I will state this in the beginning.

I prefer Asians.

I'm not trying to be rude but I'm sorry if I don't reply to a message. In the sense of being real with everyone...Asians are what I am attracted to. XD
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I am not a perfect person.
I am not without flaws, insecurities and mistakes.
I try to do the best in all that I do and live a simple life.
In a vastly imperfect world where image, profession, relationships and life is greatly influenced by a misconceived notion that all needs to be perfect...
I am just normal.
I am not a supermodel...just know that.
I am overweight and it's something im trying to change. But losing weight isn't like magic...it takes time and work.
I don't believe in misleading someone or giving the wrong perception of my body image because it's pointless.
If this is an issue for you then I invite you to move on.
I am my own worse critic so I don't openly welcome more.

I am currently in school, taking advanced language studies with a minor in Korean Language Studies. I am also working towards obtaining my TESL and would like to someday teach in Korea. When I am not busy with school or working I like to hang out with my friends at the drive inn. I love to play Tennis whenever I get the chance and spending the day at the beach. Sometimes I can be a dork, as I often tend to study no matter where I am. Especially during laid back events like a movie or at the beach. I am a spontaneous person and am full of lots of sarcasm. I can sometimes be opinionated on certain things and subjects. I am not a good person to talk politics with- I tend to get into heated discussions. I am a strong, independent person who has dreams and goals of her own. I pay no mind to the harsh words of others and can't stand to see anyone treated badly.
I detest racism and rude, ignorant people.

The thing I want most out of life is simple, and yet hard to obtain.
Happiness.
Family.
Love.




First Date
Something traditional...that engages in talking and getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KaeLaBelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.