webert
Age: 35
Dating
pinenut111
Age: 41
Long term
zolan14
Age: 36
Hang out
Blackgoldfish: Want to explore with someone like you...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Blackgoldfish Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Production assistant/animator







I am Seeking a Woman For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an artistic, open-minded individual with an energetic mind and body. I lean favorably towards things of the extreme, but love the relaxing aspects of my time also. I am fortunate to work in a creative atmosphere surrounded by talented artists, and usually end my day inspired. With great laughter I look at the insanities of life around us and acknowledge how unique we as humans are...
I want to meet a crazy girl, who abandons things in the pursuit of a goal, like shrugging off sleep to complete the next line in a drawing, or giving up celabacy until marriage to live life with some fun and passion...

First Date
On my first date, I have a few options. I go many directions on what it is I like so it is dependant on the person whith which I could date on how it would go. It could be anything from the Traditional dinner and a movie or something more extreme like bushwacking through the Vancouver outback.(There are a great many outbacks near Vancouver...) I would personally prefer taking part in an activity like climbing, a raquet sport, taking a lesson in something to which we are both new like pilates or something.