lapper05: Looking For A Special Woman
Non-smoker with Average body type
Kentwood, Michigan
60 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black Libra with Black hair
lapper05 wants to find someone to marry
Some college
customer service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
I am a middle age man who is 5'11 220 lbs. I have black hair, brown eyes and a caramel complexion. I'm a gentle man who believes in treating my woman with kindness, tenderness and respect. I am looking to establish a friendship that could lead to a long term relationship. I am a one woman man and would like to meet a woman who is a one man woman. I would like to meet someone whose weight is proportionate to her height and someone who places a high priority on keeping herself attractive and fit. I find that I have a strong attraction to women who are well endowed but I would not rule out a lesser endowed woman if I find other things about her attractive. I am very uninhibited when it comes to expressing my affection and it is important to me that my woman be satisfied in every area of her life. I am happy to send you a photo if you would like one. The only thing that is missing in my life now is a special woman. Could you be her? (smile) If you think you are, please write

First Date
I would get down on my knees and thank Jesus for answering my