nindo: looking for someone to be with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Coos bay, Oregon
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
nindo
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
RT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a Respiratory Therapist who enjoys being physicly and mentaly active. I am 5 foot 9 190lbs average build. I like to have fun and laugh a lot. for fun I go see movies go bowling and hang out with my friends at Denny's or Kareoke. I just graduated in June and start work for the bay area hospital in July. So I won't be a bum. If there is any thing else you want to know just ask. I'm an open book.

First Date
on a first date I like to make the girl happy and get to know her. so first I would pick her up in my big brown truck and of course I would bring flowers. Next I would take her to a nice dinner at an Italian or Mexican resteraunt but I would not order for the girl because thats lame. So then we would talk and of course I would through out compliments and only tell the truth because a relationship can't be formed with out trust. then after we ate I might take her to a nearby park to take a walk or play on the toys because after all I am a big kid. then I would take her home. Some where in there there might be a kiss or two but that depends how things are going. Or somthing like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nindo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke