pyckles: fishing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ashburn, Georgia
50 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
pyckles anything.
High school
pill pusher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am from LAs vegas originally been here in ga for 8 years now... I am divorced, have kids over 18 :) I have dogs , and cats ... I work as a pharmacy tech.

I love the color purple, collect frogs , love animals, bar-b-ques, flea markets, romance..
I am an easy going person, like simple things in life , sometimes a little shy at first ..I love going to the flea markets, just to browse , try bowling, just sittimg and talking by the park or the lake, romantic at heart I guess :) I have old fashioned values , i like men to open the door for me etc.
want to know more ? just ask :) I am not a liar, gold digger , or cheater ( had one of those don't need another )

feel free to ask what else you need to know , cause once you meet me ..that is all you need :)
I am someone that you will not forgot once you meet me... I can make a bad day be better ...I can make you smile.....even when you are mad .... once you meet me you won't forget me will want to talk one more time , and I will be there to listen :) take a chance :)

First Date
first dates are tough, they are like a job interview :) mm probally maybe a flea market :) depends

Mail Settings
To send a message to pyckles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 47.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married