Where2now
Age: 33
Friends
rippedmarine: Ummmm...sure. lol.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saginaw, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
rippedmarine is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Kelly Industrial Hot Powder Coating


dating
In the Marines..






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Edward
I moved here from Phoenix Arizona for a girl, she cheated and disappeared and fell on hard times but I stayed strong and went through another recent relationship and she pulled the same. I got a job that I really like and its awesome, I have my own photography business on the side . I have a big Heart that seems to get used against me. I do not have 1 single negative or drama type friend in my life.
I do like to go out and have fun :) I can relate to and like just about any type of music, I like to write songs and poems, Art is a passion of mine too. Keep hoping theres an angel out there but that will truly remain to be seen I gather. Any questions just ask and maybe i'll update all this info stuff later lol :)



Also on F. B. c o m /e d w a r d .s e m b e r



update July 24th 2013:
haven`t been on this site in a long time but like what the future holds esp the fact I`ll be retiring in a few weeks :D

First Date
If your hearts in the right place the pieces just fall into place from there on what a *perfect* date is

=)