prometheus75
Age: 39
Friends
QuietyPeacefu
Age: 40
Friends
bigpapatiny: Anybody out there ?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
bigpapatiny Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
FEDERAL GOVT


dating
Russell Peters - After Party in October 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well … I’ve been off & on this site for a few years.
To be honest, Im just looking to see what’s out there, possibly make new friends & chat. I am not great at online dating.

I'm seeking a girl who’s funny, kind-hearted, trusting/loyal, organized, hygenic, intelligent & likes to go out for dinner or likes to be cooked for. She also must have a job, be independent, romantic, etc... I think these are pretty reasonable qualities to have. It's all about the connection you have with someone when all is said and done if you know what I mean ;) !

If you are looking to have a great laugh over a coffee / drink / walk or just over a nice dinner, then send me a message. What you see is what you get …. I’m just a happy go lucky guy. I hope you do send me a message & would luv to chat … Don’t be shy & Hit me up, you got nothing to lose but gain a new friend.

Happy Fishin …………………….


Tiny

First Date
I think the first date is different for everyone. I like to do different things so I would be interested in the "whatever happens" approach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigpapatiny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 21
Must not do drugs
Must not be married