reeaaddd
Age: 37
Friends
Gigglez: Funny Girl looking for good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Gibsonburg, Ohio
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Gigglez Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Interpreter for the Deaf







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hello. First of all I'd like to begin by saying I am a brutally honest person, and i would like to get something out of the way right in the beginning. I am a BBW and in the process of changing my lifestyle to a healthier one. Now with that out of the way the next bomb i would like to drop is that i am a Christian. I am looking for a gentleman who is respectful, loving, affectionate, even tempered, intelligent, not selfless and not self centered. I would prefer to get to know someone slowly, yet i would like to be pursued. I don't want to chase a man if hes not interested enough to pursue me. What i really dream of is a best friend who is also my partner in life. Comrades, partners in crime ect... Well, I guess that's it... lets see what happens.

First Date
I dont care what we do for a first date but it should be some place public. i do like to dance and go to the shooting range.. watch movies travel and many many other things...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gigglez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.