queenfisher79
Age: 35
Long term
Bradybearsmom: Looking for an honest gentleman.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Bradybearsmom Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Stay-at-home mom







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a woman of 32. I would describe myself as a Dove ad girl, I am a real woman. I am not at all surgically modified, although my hair is chemically treated. I am fresh faced, no deep wrinkles, or leathery skin here! lol

I really appreciate people who possess quality character; integrity, grace, empathy, compassion, inner strength, a humble attitude, to name a few. I enjoy laughter, 'clean' humour is what I favour. I myself, am a fairly patient, and understanding individual with a strong faith in Jesus Christ. I am a born-again Christian. I would prefer to meet like-minded believers.

I don't have time for people who are dishonest, rude, self-absorbed, and shallow. Game players, move on.

I aspire to one day marry, have a reasonably healthy marriage relationship with possibly more children. I believe that any successful romantic relationship, builds on the firm foundation of a solid friendship.

First Date
I would prefer to spend time at a coffeehouse, talking and getting to know more about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bradybearsmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 41.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke