andie_75
Age: 38
Dating
spacedye2001: Everything In Its Right Place
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
spacedye2001 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
Retail Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy life to the fullest with the one I adore. I believe that if you want something in life, you better get while you have a chance. I never take it for granted. I am very adventurous, spontaneous, and creative. I enjoy walking or jogging by the beach as part of my exercise or just watching the sunset. The only thing missing in my life is a soul-mate to share life’s challenges. I have a very positive attitude while trying to help others to do the same. I live a very fun lifestyle with a creative flair, I believe in emotional and spiritual fulfillment. I believe that balance is key! I like to travel, weekend getaways, mountain hideaways, camping, barbecues, and parties. I am interested in meeting someone who is diverse...meaning one day that person is OK with doing something wild and daring and the next day they are OK with getting all dressed up and going to a black tie affair and feeling comfortable in either situation. I want someone who enjoys the feeling of sitting in a country club but can also feel comfortable sitting at a football game and drinking beer. I hate putting stipulations on such things as looks because I believe that attraction has a lot more to do with personality than looks. I want someone who is fun, romantic, financially and emotionally stable. Someone who takes care of themself. You absolutely positively must possess the ability to be honest too.

Check me out on my space

http://www.my space.com/spacedye2001



You attract people by the qualities you display. You keep them by the qualities you possess

First Date
I am looking for a friend, a person who can be serious and funny. I value honesty and those who are compassionate. I am always shy at first, but once I get over it you will realize that I am a class clown type of person. I work two jobs and go to school which doesn't leave a lot of time for me, but I'm able to still get out and party, so when I have time off, I like to relax. I love to cook and travel. While I am very outgoing, I prefer quite evenings with a book, or watching movies. I just would like to meet someone who has similar interests as me, is open to new things, capable of carrying an attention-grabbing conversation, and is not too wild; but likes to go out. I love girls who are very feminine, a little bashful, and have their values in the right place and of course she would have to be generous and charming also. So if you are the person who enjoys these things perhaps we should meet.



Mail Settings
To send a message to spacedye2001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke