the-smiler: Wanting someone to enjoy life with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lee's summit, Missouri
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
the-smiler Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm looking for long-term, friends AND someone to fool around with (intimate encounter)...whatever happens to come my way. I'm an energetic, fun-loving guy. I'm cute, sensitive and totally uncomfortable having to say all of this myself, ha ha! I am a trained vocalist and instrumentalist who loves performing as well as the parties that always follow a performance. I want someone who doesn't necessarily want to be involved in the arts, but at least has an appreciation for them. I like to be playful and this quality is the predominant one in my nature, however I like to have serious conversations and am completely capable and willing to be serious. I love life and want to share it's pleasures and pain with someone, whether for a day or two or a whole season. It's where I come from and I want someone to share with - someone to share mine as well as theirs. I'm generous with the resources that I have and I tend to be very warm-hearted. I hope I covered everything!

As far as those other specifics go, I love kissing and cuddling. I'm up for anything, but those are two of my favorite things. I'm not opposed to one-night stands at all, though, so don't let the bio fool you, ha ha!


Mail Settings
To send a message to the-smiler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.