livetorunalwa
Age: 56
Long term
coffeeteaorme: Nurse4U
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Breckenridge, Michigan
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
coffeeteaorme Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
medical


dating
getting ready for work






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Bonnie
I would like to meet a funloving,open,honest,sincere,caring,sincere,nice smelling guy,taller than me,I like kinda tall men,that likes to dance,sing karoke(I don't sing,but love to listen)go fishing,watch movies,(out or in).Cook out or in(rain,snow,sleet or hail).Has a beard/moustach,or not,bluejeans,tee shirt,uniform.Likes camping,walking in the woods,thunderstorms,or just snuggling up and watching t.v.Someone that is romantic,passionate,spontaneous,silly yet serious..
Someone to miss when he is away!!!Someone to crowd my mind when he is not with me!!!!!JUST A OLE ROMANTIC!!!!

First Date
Go out to dinner,or dancing and listen to my son sing,go to a movie,walking by the water,or just talking or having a few drinks at home and getting to know each other, going for a drive with no place special in mind,just being together where ever the road leads us to.


Mail Settings
To send a message to coffeeteaorme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs