PtboLetsPlay
Age: 40
Hang out
LunaSlave: time is dead
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Belleville, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
LunaSlave Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
proletarian worker drone







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
not looking for a relationship, just looking for friends (it's really stupid that i have to be gender specific in my choice of potential friends on this site - females and males both welcome, ignore the sexism above) i'm not everyone's kind of person, but i might be your kind of person, if you value someone who's openminded, friendly, non-judgemental, analytical, witty, relatively sarcastic, unapologetically geeky, and an incorrigible marxist.

i'm an INTP, but i'm more extroverted than most INTPs, but not quite an ENTP, i guess.

i'm passionate about music! i listen to a little bit of everything, but my favorites are industrial, synthpop, gothic rock, a little metal, and a bunch of gothy, glammy, gender-bending japanese bands (aka visual-kei bands)

that's definitely one of my favorite subjects to talk about, but don't be surprised if we get wrapped up in talking about something else - and that something else could be anything, from movies to martial arts, from politics to professional wrestling, depending on what you're into.

.....{}.....Please put this
.....//.....on your
.....\\.....page if you
.....//.....know someone
.....\\.....who was killed
.....//.....by snakes
.....\\.....on a plane

First Date
i'm pretty casual, date or not - good conversation is what i love :)