NintenJoe: Independent looking to see if anyone is compatible
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gilbert, Arizona
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
NintenJoe Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
New Forms Developer


dating
Seeing what a little more than sideburns can do for my facial hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joe
I am someone most would describe as a independent individual. So a warning, that I am used to just going at my own pace and usually not held up by anything if I want to go do something. Figuring out if this is a clash with what finding someone on here actually means, but willing to find out. I don't like setting expectations, so hence my current intent setting. Anything can happen, and I believe it best to not enter anything expecting something. To rattle off information that usually people want to know, I am a Phoenix native. I was born and raised in North Phoenix. I have two degrees, first was a Bachelors of Art in Game Art and Design from the Art Institute of Phoenix, and the second was an Associates of Science in Computer Programming from Mesa Community College. My current profession sits within the programming field. I do work to take care of myself, by eating healthier, the gym minimum two times a week. Sprained my knee a little bit ago, and working to get past that, yet still am hitting my minimum gym goal. Enjoy hiking too. I even have two tattoos!

My true love comes in the form of music, as you will most commonly find me at a local and bigger music show. It's where I find myself the happiest. My tastes range is large, but the majority of shows I go to sit within punk, ska, and the enveloping alternative genre. It is also where a large portion of my social circle sits. Going down a hierarchy, I do enjoy playing video games, but I am also a collector of old vintage games too. I come with a large knowledge of fields including music and games mentioned previously, and of television, film, documentaries(including educational), comics, technology, politics, and slowly delving deeper into philosophy. Don't worry I won't talk politics, because due to my understanding of politics I dislike discussing it more so. Yes, amongst this, I even consider myself a sports fan and a hometown fan at that. If you've got to this point and feel I can align with you, or have further questions, feel free to message me!

First Date
It can range, depending the person. A lot of people online want to at least first meet for coffee the first time we meet. Otherwise, I'm game for traditional movie, or untraditional bowling, hike or mini-golf.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NintenJoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.