pollux55
Age: 62
Long term
touche: Wish You Were Here
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Usa x europe, Z├╝rich
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
touche Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
European, Romantic, Cultured and Sophisticated, with an international background. J'aimerais passer plus de temps en Europe. Very loyal and supportive.


First Date
I confess that I have a weakness for European gals. Regardless, you should share some of my interests and be open, clever, compassionate, and fun. Someone who can be trusted, brilliant, elegant, attractive and educated, liberal woman, not interested in material things or money, but lives for the essence of life, concerts, camping, world travel, romantic nights under the stars, lauhging, romance, passion, love making, I want to believe that every single person out there is special in their own way. To me it is those people who make this otherwise mundane society an interesting place to live in.

I Want To Be In Love (Melissa Etheridge)
I have climbed the highest mountain
I have sailed across the sea
I have wrestled with my demons
And woke up with only me
I have been around the block
Three times maybe four
And I think I deserve just a little more.
I'm looking for a heart of gold
I'm looking for a hand to hold
A happy end
Strong and kind
Somewhere to rest my troubled mind.

Given the distance, I'm looking to meet friends first. However, I refuse to compromise on heavy smokers/drinkers. Sorry!

Contact me in English, Portuguese or Spanish or another language. Thanks. Obrigado. Gracias. Merci. Dyakooyu. Spasibo. Danke.