seekerjay: Looking for self starter independent wom
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
seekerjay Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
retired doc/lawn care







I am Seeking a Woman For Other relationship
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a retired family doctor who has just started a lawn maintanence service and some landscaping. I am very laid back and have grown boys who are on their own. I have a 3 year old dog named Molly and she is a Shi-Tzu and my sole companion since we found each other. I love to cook and sure don't mind cleaning house (thats baseboards, mirrors, and windows too. I only love 1 sport and that is the NHL and require solitude during the playoffs unless a lady understands this fast game. I love to pamper but not smother a gal.I have never raised a hand at a lady with the exception of a birthday spank upon request. :)

First Date
I would enjoy meeting a girl for a late afternoon hot wing treat and cool drinks. If things are going well we could take a ride or meet later that evening for dinner and maybe a movie or Hockey game. The next actions would enclude what ever the lady wishes to do without obligation or pressure and of course breakfast in bed would be a wonderful option, maybe crepes,crisp bacon,.strawberries and powdered sugar and OJ mixed with champange