only14u2nv: superbad
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
only14u2nv
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student


dating
dinner date with the girls*






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a pretty simple country girl. I enjoy most outdoor activities; fishing, camping, rollerblading; I'm somewhat of a tomboy. I recently met an amazing guy and have been falling head over heels for him as time goes on. I am looking into going back to school for my Real Estate Licence and in the meantime I am just going to work and save some money. I have also been thinking about moving to Alberta for some time, mostly to get ahead. I graduated from Centennial College in the Early Childhood Education Program in May of 2007. I enjoy traveling; I plan on adventuring around the world. From Costa Rica to Indonesia, Africa to Czech Republic, France to Cambodia, Japan to Columbia, anywhere and everywhere :) I am also studying to get my Bachelors in Sociology starting in September. If I could study for the rest of my life part-time while I work, I would be in heaven !! I enjoy learning about new things and advancing my knowledge in subjects I have previously studied. I will be a part-time professional student :P


Mail Settings
To send a message to only14u2nv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 29.