sarahmac99
Age: 31
Friends
Darcie: My Fish Finder Found Me A Good One
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Porters lake, Nova Scotia
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Darcie Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
What to say ? I am currently working part - time right now and attending college, taking child studies. I hope to have my own center someday. Can't wait until I am finished school! I work hard for everything I have and am not looking for someone to support me. I am doing pretty good on my own. :) I have found a amazing guy who I love very much so I am just looking for friends. I love to play sports, love being outdoors ! I have a cottage in Pugwash where I spend alot of time in the summer, 4 Wheeling, swimming, having camp fires, its always a good time. Love all movies expect shark ones ! and music, I listen to pretty much anything. My friends say I am funny, and real easy going. I am the one they usually go to for help, I am very trustworthy. I am a bit shy at first but open up pretty fast. Once you know me you'd see a very different, but cool side, I think. :) I may not be as out going with people I don't know. For example. I have written a few people on here and didn't get the reply I was hopping for. They were very rude and ignorant, which makes it hard for me to make the first move and send a message. So send away !
* Tim I duno what I would do with out you ! You are an amazing boyfriend,I love you *


Mail Settings
To send a message to Darcie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 32.